The University consists of:

  • Institute of Oil, Gas and Power Engineering
  • Institute of Food and Processing Industry
  • Institute of Computer Systems and Information Security
  • Institute of Economics, Management and Business
  • Institute of Construction and Transport Infrastructure
  • Institute of Mechanical Engineering and Car Service
  • Multibranches Institute of Professional Training and Retraining
  • Institute of Computer Systems and Automation System
  • Institute of Fundamental Sciences
  • Faculty of Professional Training
  • Overseas Student Faculty
  • 6 hostels
  • 15 buildings more than 200000 sq m in area
  • Sports centres and etc